Contacta con nosotros 653961787

 Mi cuenta

Stacey Kent Dreamsville

1 LP 33 rpm 180 gr PRECINTADO

IVA incluido


Stacey Kent


Pure Pleasure180g LP

Stacey Kent, vocals
Jim Tomlinson, tenor saxophone, clarinet, flute
Colin Oxley, guitar
David Newton, piano
Simon Thorpe, bass
Jasper Kviberg, drums

1. I've Got A Crush On You
2. When Your Lover Has Gone
3. Isn't It A Pity?
4. You Are There
5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
6. Dreamsville
7. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
8. Hushabye Mountain
9. Little Girl Blue
10. You're Looking At Me
11. Violets For Your Furs
12. Thanks For The Memory

180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl! Pressed at Pallas in Germany! 

Vocalist Stacy Kent is an exceptional ballad interpreter, and she puts a unique sound and delivery to this collection of covers. She makes each song her own, and is backed here by a tight-knit group of professionals, including her husband, Jim Tomlinson, who contributes clarinet and tenor sax. Dreamsville hit the Swedish Pop Charts in 1999 and won the Gold Award in Japan's Swing Journal that same year.

• 180g Vinyl
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany
• Limited Edition

Sello discográfico


Productos vistos

Stacey Kent Dreamsville Pure Pleasure180g LP
Stacey Kent Dreamsville PURE PLEASURE 35,00€

1 LP 33 rpm 180 gr PRECINTADO

Borrar historial