Contacta con nosotros 653961787

 Mi cuenta


2 LP 33 rpm 180 gr PRECINTADO

IVA incluido


Niccolo Paganini (1782-1840)
24 Caprices, Op. 1
Side A:

1. No. 1 in E Major "Arpeggios" (Andante)
2. No. 2 in B minor (Moderato)
3. No. 3 in E minor "Octaves" (Sostenuto - Presto - Sostenuto)
4. No. 4 in C minor "Thirds" (Maestoso)
5. No. 5 in A minor (Agitato)
6. No. 6 in G minor "The Trill / Tremolo" (Lento)
Side B:
7. No. 7 in A minor (Posato)
8. No. 8 in E-flat Major (Maestoso)
9. No. 9 in E Major "The Hunt / La chasse" (Allegretto)
10. No. 10 in G minor (Vivace)
11. No. 11 in C Major (Andante - Presto - Andante)
12. No. 12 in A-flat Major (Allegro)
Side C:
13. No. 13 in B-flat Major "The Devil's Laughter" (Allegro)
14. No. 14 in E-flat Major (Moderato)
15. No. 15 in E minor (Posato)
16. No. 16 in G minor (Presto)
17. No. 17 in E-flat Major (Sostenuto - Andante)
18. No. 18 in C Major (Corrente - Allegro)
Side D:
19. No. 19 in E-flat Major (Lento - Allegro assai)
20. No. 20 in D Major (Allegretto)
21. No. 21 in A Major (Amoroso - Presto)
22. No. 22 in F Major (Marcato)
23. No. 23 in E-flat Major (Posato - Minore - Posato)
24. No. 24 in A minor (Tema. Quasi presto - Variazioni I-XI-Finale)

Ruggiero Ricci, violin

Grabación original Decca

Audiophile 180g Virgin Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered from the Original Masters of Universal Music!

Violinist Ruggiero Ricci performs Paganini's 24 Caprices for this audiophile recording.

"Ricci’s (1959 recording of Paganini Caprices) survives as the basic and essential version. To listen yet again to his impregnable virtuosity, mercurial fire and lyrical intensity is to be reminded of what a revelation it was to hear Ricci play these Caprices on the old BBC Third Programme back in the 1950s, enabling one to understand for the first time many things which hitherto had only been glimpsed dimly from reading the music by oneself. Decca’s recording of Ricci was outstanding for 1960 and still is remarkable for its clarity, dynamic range, sheer immediacy: the music smoulders and icily glitters by turns." - The Grammophone Magazine

• Audiophile 180g Virgin Vinyl
• Pressed at Pallas GmbH in Germany
• Audiophile analogue mastering by Rainer Maillard
• Cutting to lacquers at Emil Berliner Studios in Berlin
• Mastered from the Original Masters of Universal Music
• Analogphonic release
• First 2-vinyl set release for enhanced sound reproduction

Sello discográfico


Productos vistos


2 LP 33 rpm 180 gr PRECINTADO

Borrar historial