Contacta con nosotros 653961787

 Mi cuenta

Jennifer Warnes Famous Blue Raincoat Gold CD


IVA incluido


Jennifer Warnes

Famous Blue Raincoat

Impex Records Gold CD

1. First We Take Manhattan
2. Bird On A Wire
3. Famous Blue Raincoat
4. Joan Of Arc
5. Ain't No Cure For Love
6. Coming Back To You
7. Song Of Bernadette
8. A Singer Must Die
9. Came So Far For Beauty
Previously Unreleased Tracks:
10. Night Comes On
11. Ballad Of The Runaway Horse
12. If It Be Your Will
13. Joan Of Arc (Live)

TAS 40th Anniversary Best Sounding Music, Audiophile Demo Disc & Highly Recommended!

All-Analog Remastering by Bernie Grundman and authorized by Jennifer Warnes herself!

A quote from Jennifer about the vinyl 45rpm box set: "The purity of sound that Cisco Music and Bernie Grundman have achieved with this 45rpm version of Famous Blue Raincoat 20th Anniversary Edition is shockingly perfect. I have never heard any version of Famous Blue Raincoat which sounds better... and I've heard them all. No caveats: This LP set is unbelievably gorgeous. I have been waiting two decades to hear it like this. Cisco's 45rpm edition is simply as good as Famous Blue Raincoat gets." - Jennifer Warnes

Jennifer Warnes' Famous Blue Raincoat on 24 Karat Gold CD for the best sound possible! This deluxe Gold CD reissue contains four previously unreleased songs!

On Famous Blue Raincoat: The Songs of Leonard Cohen, Jennifer Warnes rearranged and reinterpreted some of Leonard Cohen's greatest songs for a unique album that remains the ultimate tribute to Cohen's music.

Best known for such pop hits as the Oscar- and Grammy-winning duets "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" with Bill Medley, from the film Dirty Dancing, and "Up Where We Belong" with Joe Cocker, from the film An Officer and a Gentleman, Jennifer Warnes has earned her greatest acclaim for Famous Blue Raincoat, considered by many to be one of the best albums of the '80s.

• All-Analogue Remastering by Bernie Grundman
• Personally authorized by Jennifer Warnes
• 24 Karat Gold CD
• 4 Previously Unreleased Tracks
• 20th Anniversary Edition

Sello discográfico


Productos vistos

Jennifer Warnes Famous Blue Raincoat Impex Records Gold CD
Jennifer Warnes Famous Blue Raincoat Gold CD IMPEX RECORDS 35,00€


Borrar historial