ENVÍOS GRATIS Para compras superiores a 150€ (solo para península y entrega en oficina de correos)

No hay productos en el carrito
BARTOK Music For Strings, Percussion & Celesta/Hungarian Sketches REINER

BARTOK Music For Strings, Percussion & Celesta/Hungarian Sketches REINER

1 LP 33 rpm 200gr PRECINTADO

  • Sku APLPR2374

Bela Bartok (1881-1945)

Music For Strings, Percussion And Celesta

  1. Andante Tranquillo
  2. Allegro
  3. Adagio
  4. Allegro Molto

Hungarian Sketches

  1. An Evening In The Village
  2. Bear Dance
  3. Slighty Tipsy
  4. Swineherd's Dance

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Fritz Reiner, conductor


RCA Living Stereo 200 Gram Vinyl LP!
Remastered From The Original Master Tape & Cut at 33 1/3rpm by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound!
Lacquers Plated by Gary Salstrom & Pressed On 200g Vinyl at Quality Record Pressings!

RCA Living Stereo classical LPs - the gold standard for top quality orchestral performance and sound!

Analogue Productions' RCA Living Stereo Reissue Series No. 2, with 25 newly remastered mainstay classical albums, will delight and astound your ears with their clarity and warm, rich tone. As with our first highly-regarded LSC series, shortcomings of previous editions have been improved upon - from the mastering, to the LP pressing, to the sharp-looking glossy heavyweight Stoughton Printing tip-on jackets that faithfully duplicate the original artwork, "Living Stereo" logo, "Shaded Dog" label and all!

Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound from the original 3-track master tapes, cut at 33 1/3, and plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings - makers of the world's finest-sounding vinyl LPs, - no other editions match these for the quietest 200-gram platters available.

Fritz Reiner was unsurpassed at conducting Bartok. This Layton/Mohr recording from 1958 supremely captures Bartok's melodic beauty, angular rhythms and sense of logic and balance. This gem from the golden age of RCA continues to inspire and amaze!


  • 200g Vinyl
  • 33 1/3rpm
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • Lacquers Plated by Gary Salstrom
  • Remastered from the original master tape by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound
Tiempo de carga: 0.659 segundos